How to remove my account?
Deleting your accountYour account will automatically be deactivated over time per our existing reclaim policies once you log out of the app. (Your phone number will be reclaimed after a few weeks of inactivity.)
You can accelerate the process by manually deleting your email address or phone number. Go to Nextplus > Menu > My Profile Info > Tap your info to remove.
As an important reminder, once you are logged out or your number is reclaimed:
- You will no longer receive calls or texts
- Your credit balance will no longer be available
If you change your mind about this request, simply log back into your account within a few days of logging out.